untitled

June 24, 2008 at 11:57 pm Leave a comment

Oh Dear, oh my dear God…
I want to thank you for today.
God, actually… I just don’t know what to say
But I really want to pray
The black just gone fade
Now it’s turning to grey
I don’t want him to be a prey
But I think of him nite and day
What I really want to confess is
It’s him I’m going to miss
At first I didn’t expect all of this
All I can say now is ‘Jeez’
I like him, he’s not a jerk
He doesn’t even have one dirt
I think I’m out of blurb
Now I have no more word.

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

libur dan kerja lebih baik sakit hati dari pada sakit kepala.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

