agustus

September 1, 2008 at 3:07 am 2 comments

It’s already the first day of September, guys.

Baru kali ini, gue libur panjaaaaaaaaaaang. Dua bulan lebih. Biasanya, gue selalu ikut semester pendek. Kakak gue pasang speedy, dan pemakai of the monthnya adalah GUE. hahaha. thanks, sista. u’re the best lah. hehehe. Makanya hampir setiap hari gue bisa posting blog, karena kerjaan gue liburan cuma tidur, makan, bengong, dan nge-net. Sudah itu, ya tidur lagi. Hahaha.. j/k.

On July, I promised my self, “I have to do better.” But, just like other promises I made to myself, those 5 words are only words.

Lots of things happened on August. I got some calls, they asked me to work part time. So I worked for a week. Met new people, some of them are Australian, and I was also … umm… almost fired. Haha, because I didn’t do what my boss asked me, perfectly. Then I taught two classes, the 7th grader for computer class. What an experience.

My dad’s not around on August, coz he has to flew to his hometown, visiting his dad, but then my grandpa died. So sad I couldn’t go to the funeral.

TARA forum was hectic. Because of the 9 teams are mactors.

I also met new people over the internet. I met few backpackers, old pals, etc. The most interesting thing is, I met my old friend from friendster. We were cyberfriends since I was still on the (maybe) 8th grade. He was lost somewhere for so many years, but suddenly he made it to the surface. Welcome back, pal… Halah kayak apa aja… :p

Okay, it’s a brand new day… Let’s start the new day with a good vision of tomorrow and a mission to conquer the world.

hyuuuks..

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

cerita cinta 2dobeforeigraduate

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. reevo  |  September 1, 2008 at 3:21 am

    sheila

    gue libur lo hahay senangnya =D

    Reply
  • 2. greenerz  |  September 1, 2008 at 5:42 am

    apa tuh hahay? hehe. vo..
    dah, pikirin dulu, kapan lu jadi ke singapore sblm 17 tahun. hehe..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

