It’s not called Gym-Nice-Tics

December 4, 2008 at 2:28 am Leave a comment

(Stick It – Part 2)

Poot and Frank

Joanne: You know boys?
Haley: Yeah. They called ‘friends’.

"There's only one thing worse than having no control over your life. It's being forced to live it with people who hate you."

“There’s only one thing worse than having no control over your life.
It’s being forced to live it with people who hate you.”

Stick It

“Elite gymnastics is like the Navy SEALs, only harder.”

Stick It

“And there are like 2000 Navy SEALs…”

Haley

“but there are only like 200 elite gymnasts.”

Stick It - Mina

“Don’t be fooled by the leotards, people. The Things gymnasts do make Navy SEALs look like wusses. And we do them without a gun.”

"I don't care if it's nut's. I don't care if it hurts."

"I don't care if it nuts. I don't care if it's hurts."

Sponsored by TEXAS INSTRUMENTS. yoi gak tuh.

Sponsored by TEXAS INSTRUMENTS. yoi gak tuh.

I didn't like falling. I loved it!!!

I didn't like falling. I loved it!

Entry filed under: film. Tags: .

Stick It (Part 1) Stick It (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

