I love the whole world

January 1, 2009 at 1:05 am Leave a comment

[my version]

I love the mountains
I love the clear blue skies
I love high buildings
I love when moon so bright
I love the whole world
And all it’s sights and sounds

Boom de yada
Boom de yada

I love the oceans
I love when flowers bloom
I love all pizzas
I love all my friends
I love the whole world
And all its craziness

Boom de yada
Boom de yada

I love internet
I love when we all chat
I love stay late at night
I love orchestra
I love the whole world
It’s such a briliant place

Boom de yada
Boom de yada

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

2009 NY’s party 01.01.09

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

