untitled yet

January 10, 2010 at 4:30 am Leave a comment

Few weeks ago.

I woke up late. It didn’t matter because I got the evening shift.
At 2 I took a shower and got ready. No spirit at all.
After few hours in the office, I was not doing anything but gossiping with a friend. Talking about our imagination, hopes and wishes for a better job.
And few hours later, still not doing anything and felt so goddamn bored.
I said to myself, “Okay, this is it.”

Few days ago.

I woke up early, better run to work.
Today’s traffic really crowded. It’s New Year.
I worked from 7am to 11pm. I worked two shifts.
At 7pm I was really tired, I almost cried. Not because I was stressed or because of the pressure, but I was really tired. Dog tired.
I could not even take a rest, took a shower and continue my work.
I sat down with a face of big disappointment, I said to myself, “This is it! This is it!”

Today.

I wrote this posting and I remember one book I read few months ago, “Stop whining and get a life!”

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

Li Eur hari ini

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

