Not very Important

January 21, 2010 at 1:58 am 1 comment

There are so many things to write, but it always come like this – The computer is on, my 10 fingers are on the keyboard and ready to type but confused what is the correct words to start a post, which story to be published first, afraid I write with false grammar, or think that I shouldn’t publish the story.

Okay then…

My mum (few years ago my native English teacher told me not to write ‘Mom’) is in town for a week. She came with my crazy big sista, but the big sista only stay here for two days. And now…. I’m off… we’re going to a saloon… Hohoho..

Entry filed under: hari ini.

English Please Fame

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. [A]  |  January 24, 2010 at 8:16 am

    “saloon” or “salon”? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

