Please forgive me, Lord

April 17, 2010 at 3:26 pm Leave a comment

Last year, I told my friends I was in the most ‘atheistic’ time of my life. I didn’t have the spirit to go to church, even when I was attending a morning worship at home, I had never listened the speech or prayed sincerely. I was like… I have been doing that for 23 years and I started to get bored of it. And you know what… I have never, yes, Never in my entire life not go to church for any excuse except I was really really ill. I remember 8 years ago I just had a surgery and the next day, I already attended the weekly worship.

Yes, I was never absent until this morning… I woke up at 8, it was raining hard. Then I woke up again at 9, it rained harder. I saw no public car, not even one. Then a crazy devil came and whisper to my ear said, “It’s really OK, my dear.”

And he won a landslide victory! Damn, I didn’t record his devil laugh… for my ring tone… :p

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

Tiga Hari Pulang Cinta pada Pandangan ke-sekian

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

