New Start

September 18, 2011 at 5:00 am Leave a comment

I am now at home in Bogor. I left my family in Manado to find a job in Jakarta. I think it is better to move and try our luck in this damn city. I flew to Jakarta last Wednesday, leaving my dear daughter who was still sick because of the DTP vaccine effect.

Two days later I went to Thamrin, Jakarta, to attend an interview in an oil & gas company. I was nervous and I think I didn’t make it. They didn’t seem happy with my answers. When I was inside the train, back to Bogor, I kept thinking about that interview. That was my first interview in Jakarta but I blew it. Damn. But, next week, I will attend three interviews and I will fix it, hopefully.

So… starting today, this blog is about me leaving my family, a search for a job, and a courage journey of dealing with my own mistakes and God.

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

Pengalaman Imunisasi Anak The longer we live, The wiser we are

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

