Birthday post

July 2, 2013 at 12:27 pm Leave a comment

Happy 27. Wow I just realised that number is my favorite one, two and seven, just because I was born on day 2 month 7. Then this post must be one of the most meaningful writings of mine in my entire blogging history.

Well I’m writing this one in a train while listening to Fireflies by Owl City. It’s been a 27 years of happiness, sadness, and a joyful life. I’m thanking God for what I am before and now. I’m thanking God for what I had before and I have today. I’m thanking God for my failures and my victories.

So, overall, it’s a great simple life. I don’t have to be Mandela, Catherine Duchess of Cambridge, Pope Francis, or Megawati. But I’m happy to be only a wife and a mum.

I still have a bunch of things to do in my life, and I guess my ‘to do before I die’ list just getting longer, not shorter, which means I haven’t done anything in my life…. Hahahaha….

I am wishing my life to be wiser as wife, mother, daughter and friend. I am wishing that God would bless my Family more this year, with health and happiness in each heart. I am wishing that I will keep blogging until I die (well that’s creepy). At least until I started to think that I’m too old or too sick to write something. And I wish that everyone who reads my blog gets the same blessing.

Thank you guys.

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

Bali Trip July 2013 – Persiapan Perjalanan Come Home Late

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

