Idiot

September 14, 2013 at 3:00 pm Leave a comment

Dillema..
Dillemma?
Damn… Which one has the correct spelling?

Guys, what do you do when you think you have done something wrong. You knew that you did wrong. You knew you can’t revise it because it’s impossible. Because it’s not you. But it’s yours. But you are really regretting it.

I kept thinking of some people in my past who gave me nothing but I knew… I knew…

Damn, But I’ll never know.

But I knew through their eyes. When I look at them. They… Shouldn’t be nothing. Forced to be nothing.

Then I’ll just praying for an improvement and luck. I hope God also helping me hard to get me through this. Coz I need You.

Awwwgh!!!

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

2013 in review

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

