Lubang Singa

January 28, 2014 at 3:37 pm Leave a comment

Gila ya… Anjrit. Rese banget.

Istilahnya, “Selamat datang di dunia persilatan”, pas banget cuy.

Ni gue baru aja sebulan jadi ‘pesilat’. Tapi udah mulai diserang dari luar dalam. Nggak nyangka gue seribet ini.

Damn…

Well, gue terima kerjaannya, tapi gue juga mo melakukannya dengan santai, hepi, berkecukupan. Yang pasti gue bukannya nggak mau anggap serius ni kewajiban gue, tapi… When I said yes for the job, I am determine to learn how to:
– Lead
– Face older cocky colleagues
– Have some fun even it will be frustrating, and
– Be a model for the juniors (Even I know I won’t be one)

I was reminded that some of the people can turn to bloody warewolf, but I really didn’t imagine if their puppy face could fool me really bad.

(to be continued)

Entry filed under: hari ini. Tags: .

2013 in review Dear God

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“I've learned that everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it.”

